hardcorebodybuilding.net
May 24, 2012, 01:10:55 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: What is this, junk or what?  (Read 320 times)
0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.
nick
Jr. Member
**

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 54


View Profile WWW Email
« on: May 01, 2007, 09:19:07 AM »

Is this stuff junk?  A complete knock-off or what?

http://www.anabolicsource.com/d-bol.html
Logged
nick
Jr. Member
**

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 54


View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #1 on: May 01, 2007, 09:35:17 AM »

And this ??

http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/asn/hum.html
Logged
HARDCORE
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +4/-0
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 752



View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #2 on: May 01, 2007, 02:50:43 PM »

Yes on the first, crap. Not sure on the second, never heard of it.
Logged


HB.NET SPONSORS
House of Bodybuildng LLC
MOC Video


...are you a lurking GUEST? REGISTER for an account now!
CLICK HERE!
p.s.
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +6/-0
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 994



View Profile Email
« Reply #3 on: May 02, 2007, 06:01:46 AM »

Sorry but any supplement that is being sold as if it were an AAS or GH is going to be pretty much worthless, and unless there is VERY STRONG research to back either of these products I would say they are a waste of money.......Buyer beware!
Logged
queenofthedamned
Queen Moderator from Hell
Global Moderator
Sr. Member
*****

Karma: +11/-0
Offline Offline

Gender: Female
Posts: 286



View Profile Email
« Reply #4 on: May 02, 2007, 10:52:46 PM »

crap....be leary of "supplements" that have a similar name to the product their mimicking (eg~ http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/cn/myostim.html )

how in the WORLD is it possible for a run of the mill lab to create something that involves genetic engineering??? it's not.....gotta be careful of gimicks...
Logged

my best friend lives in my pocket and tells me to light fires....
nick
Jr. Member
**

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 54


View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #5 on: May 10, 2007, 04:58:41 PM »

Does this stuff have a decent combo of ingredients?  Obviously its not "steroids". 

http://www.vitacost.com/The-Beast-Sports-Nutrition-Super-Test
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!